never again

du behöver inte läsa.

-


it ended.
and it was your fault.
you had not lied so had it not staying like this.
but now it's like this.
and you can blame yourself for it.
I know that I feel a lot better than you.
but it is still something in you that keeps me there.
I thought you trust me.
but apparently not, and it hurts ..
love does don't last forever, it will end sometime.
and you would not understand it.
but you must.
for it is what it is.
you can not get back by me a rose.
and not through ten.
it was your fault that it ended like this.
though it was my choice.
I think of you every day.
but do not want
just want you out out my head right now.







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0